For mobile users, log in icon is in  the upper right hand corner, for others it is below.  This icon also allows you to edit your profile once you have logged in and  clicked the icon:  

Log in

Suffrage Songs Recomposed

  • 14 Oct 2018
  • 7:30 PM
  • Hannah Playhouse, 12 Cambridge Terrace, Te Aro, Wellington

"Introducing our fabulous performers for Suffrage Songs Recomposed: Michelle Velvin (harp), Jake Church (el. guitar), Jonny Marks (voice), Brooke Singer (acoustic guitar & vocals), Penelope Esplin (electric guitar & vocals), Jacqui Nyman (bass guitar), Meri Haami (vocals), Barnabas Cook (electronic guitar), Ariana Tikao (vocals, taonga puoro), Ruby Solly (cello, mandolin, electric ukulele, vocals), Lee Stuart (vocals, taonga puoro), Emma Bernard (APC 40, laptop, Micro korg Synthesiser), Chanelle Davis (vocals, guitar), Hannah Griffin (voice), Louisa Williamson (tenor saxophone), Anita Schwabe (keyboard), Barbara Paterson (soprano) and Hannah Neman (percussion).

It's going to be a super interesting programme! Get your tickets fast" .  
New Zealand School of Music—Te Kōkī, Victoria University of Wellington 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software