For mobile users, log in icon is in  the upper right hand corner, for others it is below.  This icon also allows you to edit your profile once you have logged in and  clicked the icon:  

Log in

SMCO Concert Series

  • 15 Sep 2019
  • 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • St Matthew-in-the-City, 187 Federal St, CBD, Auckland

Saint Matthew in the City Chamber Orchestra

2019 Concert Series, Concert Five, 15 September 
Conductor David Kay with soloist Martin Riseley (violin)

Haydn - Symphony No 101 in D, ‘The Clock’ 

Prokofiev - Violin Concerto No 1 Op 19 in D  (significant Harp part performed by Ina Yoon).

Saint-Saëns - Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso Op 28 

Prokofiev - Symphony No 1 Op 25 in D, ‘Classical Symphony’

For Tickets and more information see:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software